Head of Academy

Mrs B Law

Safeguarding Officer


Executive Principal

Mrs V Pearson



Teaching Staff

Mrs M Pryce – Nursery (FS1)

Mrs T Rush – Reception (FS2)

Mr M Roache – Year 1

Miss K Clark - Year 2

Mr J Palfreyman - Year 3

Mrs C Falding - Year 4

Mrs C Harvey - Year 5

Miss V Horrocks - Year 6

Office Staff

Attendance Improvement Administrator - Mrs C Hancock

Finance Officer - Mrs J Brettle

Admin Officer - Mrs E Stray 

Admin Officer - Mrs V Newton 

Support Staff

Mrs S Morris - Inclusion Manager

Mrs A Mitchell - Nurture

Mrs A Barnes

Mrs S Smith

Mrs D Findley

Mrs A Myson

Mrs A Kerridge

Mrs E Johnson

Mrs L Lee

Mrs C Pearson 

Maintenance - K Forrester and D Hancock

Cleaning Staff - J Uzsoy (Cleaner in charge), D Lee, K Turner, K Robinson, 

Kitchen Staff - T Waugh and L Hancock

Breakfast Club Supervisors – C Keeley and G Widdowson

Lunchtime Supervisors -  J Uzsoy (Senior midday supervisor), D Lee, D Brown, G Widdowson, C Keeley, K Turner, K Storer

Sports Coach – L Beardsmore