Parents

We welcome and value your support as a parent or carer.

We know that parental involvement has a strong and positive influence on a child’s level of attainment: the more parents get involved the higher the level of the pupil's attainment. As a school we are committed to working closely with families to ensure we are able to provide the best education and provision for your son/daughter. This can be achieved through open communication and ensuring that we effectively share information, we have an open door policy and welcome any information or concerns you have to ensure we can effectively support your child in school. With this in mind this section of the website has been designed to help parents and carers support the learning of their children.

Class and celebration assemblies will take place in the main hall alternate Fridays at 8.55am.

Friday 13th September 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Friday 20th September 2019 -  Y5 Class Assembly 

Friday 27th September 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Friday 4th October 2019 - Y6 Class Assembly 

Friday 11th October 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Friday 18th October 2019 - Y4 Class Assembly 

Half Term 

Friday 8th November 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Monday 11th November 2019 - Remembrance Day Assembly 2pm 

Friday 15th November 2019 - Y3 Class Assembly 

Friday 22nd November 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Friday 29th November 2019 - Y2 Class Assembly 

Friday 6th December 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Friday 13th December 2019 - No Assembly 

Friday 20th December 2019 - Celebration Assembly 

Christmas Holiday